## **1990 Nobel Prize in Physics**

Picture of team in Stockholm Hotel just before departing for the Ceremony.



Left to Right: Front Row - Prize winners: Richard Taylor, Jerome Fiedman, Henry Kendal; Middle Row - Arue Bodek, Dave Coward, Elliot Bloom, Les Cottrell, Marty Breidenbach, Jurgen Drees, Luke Mo, Bill Atwood; Back Row - Ed Riordan, BJ Bjorken, Guthrie Miller. Missing Hobey DeStaebler



Same photo with Hobey Photoshopped in on the right.